House Shuffles Leadership, Chairmen

This week the House Republicans made changes in their leadership and in a number of committees important to Ohio manufacturers.

Rep. Kirk Schuring (R-Canton) was elected the majority floor leader, Rep. Dorothy Pelanda (R-Marysville) is the new majority whip, and Rep. Sarah LaTourette (R-Bainbridge) becomes assistant majority whip.  Reps. Barbara Sears (R-Sylvania) and Mike Dovilla (R-Berea) resigned from their leadership positions; both are leaving the chamber at the end of the year.

Most notable is OMA member Mark Romanchuk (R-Mansfield) becoming chairman of the Economic & Workforce Development Committee.  Congratulations, Mark!

Other new chairs of interest to manufacturing are:  Rep. Barbara Sears (R-Maumee) takes over the Insurance Committee, Rep. Mike Dovilla (R-Berea) will lead the Public Utilities Committee, and Rep. Tim Schaffer becomes Ways & Means leader.  Each of the new chairs is a good supporter of Ohio manufacturing.

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Situs slot terbaru terpercaya

slot hoki gacor

judi bola judi bola online resmi judi bola resmi terpercaya