Filing Deadline Passes for 15th Congressional District

The filing deadline has passed for those interested in running for Ohio’s 15th Congressional District after U.S. Rep. Steve Stivers (R-Columbus) resigned to become president and CEO of the Ohio Chamber.

Of the 14 candidates who filed to represent the Republican-leaning district, there are 12 Republicans and two Democrats. Republicans include Reps. Brian Stewart (R-Ashville) and Jeff LaRe (R-Canal Winchester) and Sens. Bob Peterson (R-Sabina) and Stephanie Kunze (R-Hilliard), and former Rep. Ron Hood (R-Ashville). Rep. Allison Russo (D-Upper Arlington) also filed.

According to the secretary of state’s special elections calendar, the primary will be held Aug. 3, with the general election Nov. 2. 5/18/2021

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Situs slot terbaru terpercaya

slot hoki gacor

judi bola judi bola online resmi judi bola resmi terpercaya DominoQQ