Lawmakers Named to Energy Committees

With the announcement of legislative committee assignments this week, it becomes evident which state representatives and senators will be most involved in crafting anticipated electricity-pricing legislation.

Senator Steve Wilson will chair the Senate Energy and Public Utilities Committee. In the House, Rep. Nino Vitale will chair the Energy and Natural Resources Committee and Rep. Jamie Callender will chair the Public Utilities Committee. 2/14/2019