OMA Members Hear from OSHA Area Directors

The OMA Safety and Workers’ Compensation Committee this week heard from Ohio’s four area directors from OSHA.

Howie Eberts (Cleveland), Ken Montgomery (Cincinnati), Larry Johnson (Columbus), and Kim Nelson (Toledo) provided members with an in-depth look at how best to handle relations with OSHA, as well as tips and ideas to ensure manufacturer safety.

The four officials welcomed the opportunity to meet with the OMA and its members, and were able to answer a multitude of questions regarding the agency. 5/23/2019

OMA’s Safety and Workers’ Compensation Committee heard directly from OSHA area directors on May 23.