Reach the Team at Ohio Manufacturers' Association

Get in touch with The Ohio Manufacturers’ Association by filling out the form below. Someone from our team will get back to you as soon as possible.


Contact Information

OMA Service Group Staff

  • President: Ryan Augsburger
  • Communication and Marketing Services: Tom Evans, Allison Glasgow
  • Development and Member Services: Nate Mays, Nick Miller
  • Financial and Administrative Services: Angie Leach, Vickie Trivette
  • Project Services: Lisa Cummings-Dye, Denise Locke
  • Public Policy Services: James Lee, Lindsey Short
  • Workers’ Compensation Services: Kimberly Carnahan, Melissa Ross, Juliet Walker
  • Workforce Services: Jessica Borza, Tom Capps-Harshaw, Natisha Griffin, Beth Hahn, Ken Poland