Impact Ohio Names Conference Speakers

This year at Impact Ohio’s Post Election Conference, four of Ohio’s legislative leaders will reflect on statewide politics and policy: Senate President Larry Obhof, House Speaker Ryan Smith, Senate Minority Leader Kenny Yuko, and House Minority Leader Fred Strahorn.

The Post Election Conference is held every two years immediately following the general election. It offers the first post-election opportunity to hear directly from those who will shape Ohio’s policy and political agenda for the upcoming biennium. OMA is a sponsor of the event.

This year’s conference is scheduled for Thursday, November 8. Register here. 10/4/2018

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Situs slot terbaru terpercaya

slot hoki gacor

judi bola judi bola online resmi judi bola resmi terpercaya DominoQQ