House and Senate Elect Leadership Teams

The House Republicans this week elected its new leadership team. Rep. Jim Butler (R-Dayton) was elected as the speaker pro tempore. Rep. Bill Seitz (R-Cincinnati)is majority floor leader. Rep. Anthony DeVitis (R-Uniontown) is assistant majority floor leader. Rep. Jay Edwards (R-Nelsonville) is majority floor whip, and Rep. Laura Lanese (R-Grove City) is assistant majority floor whip.

The Democratic leadership team consists of Rep. Emilia Strong-Sykes (D-Akron) as minority leader, Rep. Kristin Boggs (D-Columbus) as assistant minority leader, Rep. Kent Smith (D-Euclid) as minority whip, and Rep. Paula Hicks-Hudson (D-Toledo) as assistant minority whip.

Meanwhile, the Senate selected a new majority floor leader in Sen. Matt Huffman (R-Lima) Wednesday, while electing Sen. Jay Hottinger (R-Newark) to Huffman’s former post of majority whip. These changes were made following Sen. Randy Gardner’s resignation to become chancellor of the Department of Higher Education.

The powerful positions of the chairmen of finance committees were also named this week. Rep. Scott Oelslager (R-Canton) will chair the House committee, while Sen. Matt Dolan (R-Chagrin Fall) takes the position in the Senate. 2/7/2019

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Situs slot terbaru terpercaya

slot hoki gacor

judi bola judi bola online resmi judi bola resmi terpercaya DominoQQ