Congratulations, Governor-Elect DeWine!

Attorney General Mike DeWine led a sweep of the statewide executive offices on Tuesday, a result not anticipated by pollsters (as in 2016).

DeWine won the election against Democrat Rich Cordray with 51.7% of the vote to 46.5% for Cordray.

DeWine will serve in the 70th gubernatorial term since Ohio was admitted to the Union in 1803. He will be sworn in on January 14, 2019.

DeWine was endorsed by the OMA-PAC board of directors.

Also winning in the statewide races: Dave Yost for Attorney General, Frank LaRose for Secretary of State, Robert Sprague for Treasurer, and Keith Faber for Auditor.

Read an OMA special post-election report. 11/8/2018

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Situs slot terbaru terpercaya

slot hoki gacor

judi bola judi bola online resmi judi bola resmi terpercaya DominoQQ