Ohio House Names Committee Chairs


Speaker Jason Stephens (R-Kitts Hill) this week announced chairs of House committees, with Rep. Jay Edwards (R-Nelsonville) chosen to lead the Finance Committee. Other notable appointments include Rep. Darrell Kick (R-Loudonville) for Energy and Natural Resources, as well as Rep. Bill Roemer (R-Richfield) as chair of Ways and Means. 1/23/2023