Great Line Up for OMA Environment Committee June 1


The OMA Environment Committee will meet on Wednesday, June 1 from 10:00 a.m. until 1:00 p.m. at the OMA offices (with a nice lunch provided by OMA).  All members are welcome. Our special guests include Bob Hodanbosi, Chief, Division of Air Pollution Control, Ohio EPA and Jeff Erwin, Plant Manager – Snacks, ConAgra Foods Inc., Troy, who will brief members on sustainability initiatives for which they won Ohio EPA’s E3 award earlier this year. Our volunteer Environment Committee chair is Julianne Kurdila, Lead Specialist, Environmental Compliance & Policy, ArcelorMittal. Please register here for in-person or call-in attendance.  Or call us at (800) 662-4463.